All Systems Operational
Mumbai Data Center (in21) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Web Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Mobile Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
US Data Center (us11) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Web Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Mobile Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Singapore Data Center ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Web Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Mobile Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Ireland Data Center (ir31) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Web Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Mobile Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Sydney Data Center (au41) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Web Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Mobile Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Jakarta Data Center (id51) ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Web Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Mobile Application ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Third Party Integrations Operational
Akamai Edge Delivery Operational
Akamai Web Application Firewall Operational
Email Sending Service Operational
Twilio Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Jan 27, 2023

No incidents reported today.

Jan 26, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 25, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 24, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 23, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 22, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 21, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 20, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 19, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 18, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2023
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 17, 10:02 IST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 17, 09:01 IST
Scheduled - LeadSquared will be releasing updates to the Platform. Applications hosted in this region will experience a brief interruption and delay in background services for a few minutes on Tuesday, 17th Jan 2023 between 03:30 AM and 04:30 AM UTC (09:00 AM and 10:00 AM IST, 05:30 AM and 06:30 AM SAST)
Jan 5, 12:19 IST
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 17, 07:30 IST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 17, 06:30 IST
Scheduled - LeadSquared will be releasing updates to the Platform. Applications hosted in this region will experience a brief interruption and delay in background services for a few minutes on Tuesday, 17th Jan 2023 between 01:00 AM and 02:00 AM UTC (06:30 AM and 07:30 AM IST)
Jan 5, 12:16 IST
Jan 16, 2023
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 16, 08:00 IST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 16, 07:02 IST
Scheduled - LeadSquared will be releasing updates to the Platform. Applications hosted in this region will experience a brief interruption and delay in background services for a few minutes on Monday, 16th Jan 2023 between 01:30 AM and 02:30 AM UTC (07:00 AM and 08:00 AM IST, Sunday 15th Jan 2023 between 08:30 PM and 09:30 PM EST, Sunday 15th Jan 2023 between 05:30 PM and 06:30 PM PST)
Jan 5, 12:12 IST
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jan 16, 06:30 IST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jan 16, 05:30 IST
Scheduled - LeadSquared will be releasing updates to the Platform. Applications hosted in this region will experience a brief interruption and delay in background services for a few minutes on Monday, 16th Jan 2023 between 12:00 AM and 01:00 AM UTC (05:30 AM and 06:30 AM IST, 08:00 AM and 09:00 AM SGT)
Jan 5, 12:02 IST
Jan 15, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 14, 2023

No incidents reported.

Jan 13, 2023

No incidents reported.