Critical Site Maintenance - All Data Centers
Scheduled Maintenance Report for LeadSquared
Completed
The verification process has been completed. All services are running in normal conditions.
Thank you for your patience and appreciate your support.
Posted Feb 14, 2022 - 01:12 IST
Verifying
The servers have been successfully upgraded. Verification is in progress.
Posted Feb 14, 2022 - 00:32 IST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Feb 13, 2022 - 23:00 IST
Scheduled
Maintenance activity will be performed on critical servers of all data centers on Sunday, 13th February 2022 from 05:30 PM UTC to 09:30 PM UTC. During this time, all the Services including Web applications, APIs will be unavailable for a brief period of time.

Downtime:
14-FEB 01:30 AM - 14-FEB 05:30 AM Singapore Time (SGT)
13-FEB 11:00 PM - 14-FEB 03:00 AM Indian Standard Time (IST)
13-FEB 07:30 PM - 13-FEB 11:30 PM South Africa Standard Time (SAST)
13-FEB 12:30 PM - 13-FEB 04:30 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST)
13-FEB 09:30 AM - 13-FEB 01:30 PM Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Please reach out to support@leadsquared.com for more information.
Posted Jan 27, 2022 - 01:15 IST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Singapore Data Center (API, Web Application, Mobile Application), US Data Center (us11) (API, Web Application, Mobile Application), and Mumbai Data Center (in21) (API, Web Application, Mobile Application).